Crystal Brown,


Mark Baker                                           Amanda Lansford                                 Shannon Brewer

Carthage R-9 Superintendent

Jerry Poston                                         Patrice Sacry                                            Lee Elliff-Pound

Pete Lasley                                        Chuck Bryant                                        Joe Lyon                                                John Petticrew

Vice-President of the Board                                                                                                                                           President of the Board

Kimberly Fullerton

Jeannette Clem,

Board Treasurer

Amy Campbell,

Board Secretary

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now